Upgrading Once Your Trial Expires
Once your trial expires, you will still be able to log into your account using your email address and password. Log in here You'll automatically be prompted to choose your plan. Select your plan, enter your payment details and confirm.
Did this answer your question?
Still stuck? Contact support.